Executive Commitee

Executive Staff


Mark DuBois, Executive Director, WebProfessionals.org and Professor Illinois Central College.

Education Executive Committee Members


Leon Adkison, Ph.D. Professor of Systems, Emeritus Taylor University.

Community College

Barry J. Sullens – Assistant Professor Ivy Tech Community College Northeast

Robert Bagwell, Computer Science Instructor Rogue Community College

Suzanne Ama, Web Design Program Coordinator, Instructor Cerro Coso Community College

High School and Middle School

Laverne E. Denyer, Teacher River Valley High School Yuba City, CA

Sean Hauze, Technology and Web Design teacher at The Grauer School

Government Executive Committee Members

Gary Page, Information Technology Consultant – California Department of Education (CDE)

Professional and Trade Organizations

James B. Jones, Executive Director MPICT- Mid-Pacific ICT Center, San Francisco, CA

Business and Industry

Janine Warner, author, interactive design consultant, and creator of www.DigitalFamily.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.